You can get in touch with our agent in your country

Bangladesh : Indonesia : Canada :
bangladesh@parleglobal.com indonesia@parleglobal.com chints@parleglobal.com
Jordan : Malaysia : Iran :
jordan@parleglobal.com malaysia@parleglobal.com iran@parleglobal.com
Pakistan : Philippines : Nigeria :
pakistan@parleglobal.com philippines@parleglobal.com nigeria@parleglobal.com
Ivory Coast : South Africa : Russia :
ivoryc@parleglobal.com safrica@parleglobal.com russia@parleglobal.com
Thailand : USA :   Korea :
thailand@parleglobal.com knrajyaguru@parle-elizabeth.com
Parle USA Website
 korea@parleglobal.com